4 thoughts on “Why Genesis days are not 24-hour days – Part 3

  1. I must say, as an atheist, I find your blog truly refreshing. It is nice to see a believer who is scientifically literate! As I’m sure you’re aware, people like you are rare.

    I am sure we’ll disagree on some things, but I think you’re on point.

    Have a good one!

    1. Thank you for reading. I’m sure we disagree on some things and I hope we agree on some too, respect and peace for example. 🙂

      People like me are not rare, there are actually many people you will find out there like me, you just have to look at the right spots, plenty of people but most are not very vocal.

      Good day to you too.

I'd love to hear your thoughts, feel free to leave a comment. Thank you.

