Missionary work and charity

Missionary work and charity


Hey guys,

I am going out with my family for some missionary work around xmas. Will be gone for 3 days and won’t be be able to respond back untill then. Pray for us, we’ll be doing some work in some of the very poor areas of pakistan. We’ll be giving out warm clothes and food, and setteing up medical camp for those who need medicinal assistance. If you find some time, remember us in your prayewrs. Thank you all for your support. I love you guys.

God bless you.

9 thoughts on “Missionary work and charity

    1. I’ll be praying for you, John. May God bless you in all you do and may His Holy Spirit rest upon you heavily with every step you take…and may His anointing abound in you!

    2. Debbie…God bless you too…but I meant that comment for John…but accidentally put your name! LOL Sorry about that! I think because your gravatar was above my comment. Hey, Debbie..God bless you in all you do and may God’s anointing be upon you in all you do as well! Amen! I just asked John to edit that…but you will get a notification for you! Again, I am really sorry about that. Love ya in Christ!

I'd love to hear your thoughts, feel free to leave a comment. Thank you.

