Why I am not blogging much?

Why I am not blogging much?


Guys, I haven’t been blogging regularly for some time now, that is because I am very much occupied with my doctoral paper, submission is soon and I need to get a lot done by then, meanwhile I will be posting small C.S Lewis gems and hope that you enjoy those.

Hopefully I will be free soon and then be back and resume our enjoyable discussions here.

God bless you all.

One thought on “Why I am not blogging much?

I'd love to hear your thoughts, feel free to leave a comment. Thank you.

